Texas Cosmetology Courses

2019 - 4-Hr TX Operator CE Course #19243
$40.00 / 4 Hour Course

This course is an interactive, professionally developed course that includes many illustrations and audio to assist the licensee in understanding the course content. The course satisfies all four mandatory hours of your biennial Cosmetology Continuing Education Requirement from the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR).
2019 - 4-Hr TX Instructor CE Course #19246
$40.00 / 4 Hour Course

This course is an interactive, professionally developed course that includes many illustrations and audio to assist the licensee in understanding the course content. This course satisfies all four mandatory hours of your biennial Cosmetology Continuing Education Requirement from the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR), and consists of Sanitation, Cosmetology Instructor Training, Instructor Communication, Instructor Teamwork, Practicalities in the Classroom, The Student Learner: Special Considerations and The Student Salon.
2019 - 4-Hr TX Manicurist CE Course #19244
$40.00 / 4 Hour Course

This course is an interactive, professionally developed course that includes many illustrations and audio to assist the licensee in understanding the course content. This course satisfies all four mandatory hours of your biennial Cosmetology Continuing Education Requirement from the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR).
1-Hr TX TX Sanitation CE Course #19247
$30.00 / 1 Hour Course

This course is an interactive, professionally developed course that includes many illustrations and audio to assist the licensee in understanding the course content. This course satisfies your biennial 1-hour Sanitation Continuing Education Requirement (if you are over 65 years old) from the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR), and consists of TDLR Sanitation and Disinfection Laws and Rules.
2019 - 4-Hr TX Esthetician CE Course #19245
$40.00 / 4 Hour Course

This course is an interactive, professionally developed course that includes many illustrations and audio to assist the licensee in understanding the course content. This course satisfies all four mandatory hours of your biennial Continuing Education Requirement from the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR).

Our courses are available to begin immediately after purchase - 24 hours a day, so you can work at your own pace to fit your schedule.

Course Special


State Approved


TDLR #1129

Course Guarantee


We offer a 60-day, no-hassle refund if for any reason you decide one of our courses is not for you.